Dino Transformation sneak peek!

Spike hike just tweeted a new sneak peek of Club penguin’s newest party. Here is what the player cards will look like. Take a look!

Dino playercard

I am going to be honest on the whole transforming thing I really don’t like it. Club penguin has gone mad and took the fun away by making transformation. If this continues we wont get to have any cool item! And it is pretty messed up how transforming is Members only with the cool things but look at these player cards I think it will be members only. I am a member but I just don’t think it is fair to others they should be able to transform just as well. I hope club penguin doesn’t keep this new transforming thing.

Spike please rethink the idea

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on December 30, 2012, in Club penguin sneek peek. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment