Upcoming Parties Sneak Peeks! + New Mini Game!

Well at the cp summit they posted a lot of sneak peaks like parties, looks, games, and rare items!

So want to go behind the scenes? Take a look!

Starting off with the new mini game! who is excited?

Embedded image permalink

New marvel quest you must complete to earn an item.

Embedded image permalink

New  game to play during the marvel party.

Embedded image permalink

New fresh fish irrigation system XD not really…

View image on Twitter

I hope you don’t mind if I scream! I AM SO EXCITED I MEAN LOOK IT HAS A SECRET TUNNEL!

lol sorry I had to get that out.

IDK if I posted this already but oohh aahh XD

Embedded image permalink

Nice^

Gary I am telling you now. This better not be one of the inventions of yours when they fail! You are talented! Mad scientist/ inventor! But is it your invention?

Embedded image permalink

Looks like you guys are hyped up on the costumes huh?

Check this out!

Embedded image permalink

I really think this is a cool place to walk your puffle.

Embedded image permalink

And the best is yet to come! Look this party is next month!

Embedded image permalink

Plaza wow! look at you!

Embedded image permalink

The ski village in cj snow party next month.

Embedded image permalink

A school?

 

Embedded image permalink

Yay school. fun. T_T ^

Well thanks for the sneak peeks!

Thanks  5minutesformom for letting me use these 

Here is her twitter.

@5minutesformom

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on April 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment