Blogboy93 in cp! Is Now 1 Years Old!

Yay! I made it through one year of blogging on this! lets see how far can take this! So far I have blogged and made cpmvs and now currently in Cpvibe a comedy/cpmv productions! Iam proud to make it this far and plan to get some more work done! I might be a little inactive at time because of editing in sony vegas and I am a slow editor :/ But its all worth it right?? But lets keep the flow going and like comment subsribe Cpibe for me! Keep your vibe guys!

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on August 10, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment