Trick or Treat!: Halloween Party Cheats!+Rookie’s NEW Background!

Swag much??

Lol jk I am trick or treating with my friends on CP! Look how awesome it is!

There is MORE!

YIKESS!!

BUG!

So he is blue now?? LOL cp will fix that!!

Ok now I have to go BACK and work on this new cpmv I have been in 3 cpmvs so far for some reason and everyone else wants me to be in and this will be the last one hopefully this month because I want to blog and all I have been doing is editing non stop so I’m sorry for not blogging but I will pause editing to update for you guys 🙂

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on October 17, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment