My penguin app: Email to Club Penguin

So I recently sent an email out to Club Penguin about the app they just released and I think the email was pretty fair. Here is the email I sent to Club Penguin.

       Hi I noticed that CP has launched a new app called
       still launch new stuff for the app for other penguins and they
   are playing it and others not only me are tired of hearing it. It
       is like CP is purposely trying to rub the app in our faces. This
       is not fair and CP should have never released the app until ALL
     players we available to it. This is so unfair and others don’t
      know what we feel because they get all the fun things and others
       don’t! Why is that please stop releasing new apps until it is
       available to ALL players because we want to join the fun to you
      know? So please stop because it is almost like trying to rub it
      in others faces.

Here is the reply I got from CP.

Good day friend,

Thanks for your feedback to us. I am sorry to hear that you are not able to access the My Penguin app that recently came out. Don’t worry, I know exactly how you feel as I have Windows devices and cannot get this app yet either.

Have no fear though, we hope to release this app on more devices over the next few months. So I would be sure that you are keeping an eye out on the What’s New blog over the year to see if we have been able to give you any updates about it. I know I will be doing this too!

To help ensure that you continue to have a great time on the island, I have added some coins to your account, “Blogboy93” 😉

I hope that this helps you find what you are looking for! Please be sure that you are contacting us whenever you need any other assistance with your penguins or with our website. We will definitely do our best to lend you a helping flipper.

Waddle on my feathered friend!

Carly
Club Penguin Support

Thanks Carly.

See its not just me who wants it for other devices but. I know you are working hard to get it to other devices.

Thx!

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on May 12, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment