Potion of the hovering

First I want to say sorry but not blogging, I was recently invited to do a collab by 101 luke. And I was up for hours working on my part but i’m finished and posted it just go to my Cpvibe channel and Stay tuned to immatureCpcomedy(101 luke) for the actual collab. Ok now to the real topic. 

A new potion?

ugh I thought being a wizard would be fun and games not work work work lol jk

sorry if its too big, Its a bug or something that im trying to figure out

Alright

nothin to really show here 

but there you go! go try it out!

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on September 26, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment