Reminder:UK Magazine Party!

Hiya!

I just wanted to remind you guys that I’m having a party TODAY to celebrate the latest issue of the Club Penguin Magazine – which I’m in!

I’ll be on server Klondike at 11am UK time (3am PST). Don’t forget to wear your silly hats!

Byeee!

-Club Penguin Team

Ok not to complain but club penguin what’s up and your biast apps and parties you have done well on teasing others who cant get the my penguin app and Daff you keep doing UK   parties and that is not fair at ALL.

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on August 31, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment