Awards Ceremony Info!

Hi Stars! Awards Ceremony starts tomorrow! You’re probably wondering how to win a prize. The list of winners is top secret and penguins are still being discoverd around the island so you never know! But I have two things to advise you to increase your chances of winning: 
 

  1. Become a superstar!
  2. Attend the ceremony when The Scene will be open!

 

 
Tons of prizes will be awarded in various categories and crazy! It will be a spectacle blast In the meantime, do not forget to prepare your speech, it could be used! And the award for best actor returns to mystery and snowball! See you tomorrow! 

~Loustik005
 

While the ceremony is being planned I’m practicing my speech for tomorrow I need to pick out the clothes get my best pose for pictures um that’s alot I’ll be going now!

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on February 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment