Daffo’s UK Medieval Potion Party!

Hiya!

As you guys know, I’m from the UK, so the Medieval Party is one of my all time favourite paaaar-tays! I recently popped into the Town, where I saw a bunch of these penguins waddling around looking a bit… strange. A helpful fellow nearby kindly explained that some magical potions were turning people into odd things. Well, I have to admit, that sounded pretty fun!

So listen up, my fellow merry Medieval pals! Feel free to join me for a funky Potion Party tomorrow, September 21st, at 3am Penguin Standard Time (11am in the UK) on the server Yeti? I can’t wait to see you there! Unless you’re invisible, in which case I probably won’t see you at all…! 😀

Byeee!

About blogboy93

hi im blogboy93 the owner of this site giving you the latest updates about club penguin. if you have any comments or questions feel free to ask. This blog was created to help others and give the latest updates.

Posted on September 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment